CPRA Presents: Episode 9 Cheers To Failure (Misifts Show Review)

CPRA is celebrating failure today. Sometimes it takes epic amount of failure (Practice) to rise again.

Skabones gives his take on the recent Misfits show!

Bands Featured In This Episode

Sunset Silhouette – https://sunsetsilhouette.bandcamp.com/
Sorry Sweetheart – https://sorrysweetheart.bandcamp.com/
Tejon Street Corner Thieves – https://tejonstreetcornerthieves.bandcamp.com/
People Corrupting People – http://pcpsux.com/ Check out their brand new album Street Urchin!
United Defiance – https://uniteddefiance.bandcamp.com/
Vladopus9 – https://vladopus9.bandcamp.com/
A? and the Clusterfuc*it Choir
Theme by PCP!

Be sure to follow us below!
Website: https://coloradopunkrockarmy.com/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ColoradoPunkRockArmy/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/COPunkRockArmy
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/coloradopunkrockarmy/

Advertisements

Update: Cancelled for a later date!

CPRA and Cpra Skates Present: Coping and Chaos at Progresh Skate Park!

We have 3 kick ass bands!

1. Bad Desicions from Ft Collins! https://coloradopunkrockarmy.com/tag/bad-desicions/

2. Modern Goon – Hardcore skatepunk from Denver! https://moderngoon.bandcamp.com/

3. The New Narrative – https://coloradopunkrockarmy.com/tag/new-narrative/

Event Invite Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/2050232685081260/?ti=as

New Music Release Day On The Next Episode Of CPRA Presents!

Episode 7 of CPRA Presents is now up! This week’s episode features such kick-ass bands as, Over Time, The Vanilla Milkshakes, Bricheros, Sorry Sweetheart, Zephyr, Bolonium, #PCPSUX, The New Narrative, Bury Mia, Younger Than Neil, Filthy Hearts, and Slap Happy

Theme Music by People Corrupting People, PCPSux.com!

Want to be on CPRA TV? Send us a message!

Episode 3 Of CPRA Presents Is Up: Meet The Skate Team

***Bands featured in this episode***

Amazing Flying Dumbasses
The Hacks
Frontside Five
MF Ruckus
Tuck Knee
Pleading Guilty
Trick Punch
Evil Engine
The Pitch Invasion

#SkateOrDie #CpraPresents #CPRASkateTeam #StayRad

Theme music by People Corrupting People at pcpsux.com

Help CPRA stay up and running! Hit that donate button below!