Release Date:  9/29/2020 (Pre-orders open now!)

All CD pre-sales will receive an exclusive “This Will Not End Quietly” Koozie!!                                                             

Format: Digital

Label: Heart On Records (Women based punk label)

Location: Oakland, CA

We love our underground punk rock labels here at CPRA! A few days ago, Oakland based and women focused, Heart On Records announced a new comp, “This Will Not End Quietly” This comp features some of our favorite bands such as Faux Replika, City Mouse, Year Of The Fist, Cheap Perfume, Broken Baby, Teenage Bigfoot, Sad Girlz Club, Future Tense, Cut-Rate Druggist, Gina Volpe Music, Failing Up, It’s Embarrassing, Enemy Of My Enemy, Skip The Needle, Whoosie What’s It’s, The Humblers & Dee Skusting & The Rodents

Proceeds of the new comp will benefit Fair Fight and & Get Her Elected. There is no time to waste and must ensure our elections are free and open to all. Don’t forget to vote this November. You can go here it’s quick and easy, I’m so excited for this comp which features 17 bands from across the country! Let’s hope it gets a vinyl release! You can pre-order here,

Donate to Colorado Punk Rock Army! Even just 5 bucks helps us pay our bills for this site!

Track List (Per Bandcamp and subject to change)

Faux Replika – White Throne
City Mouse – Bullets
Year Of The Fist – Blood Bath
Cheap Perfume – Time’s Up
Broken Baby – Meat Week
Teenage Bigfoot – Bystander
Sad Girlz Club – Ex-Men
Future Tense – Centrifuge
Cut-Rate Druggist – Run Rabbit Run
Gina Volpe – Time To Come
Failing Up – Antichrist
It’s Embarrassing – Dry Heat
13Enemy Of My Enemy – Never Again
Skip The Needle – We Ain’t Never Going Back
Thee Whoosie What’s It’s – Middle Feather
The Humblers – Our Best Customers
Dee Skusting & The Rodents – Cold War