NYC Pop punks, All in Due Time, set to release new EP, “Young And Dumb” on 3/22/2019

Release Date: March 22nd, 2019                                                                 

Format: Digital

Label: DIY

Location: NYC, NY

Current Lineup: (Per Facebook)

  • Ezequiel Medrano – Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
  • Frank Scelta – Lead Guitar
  • Joshua Reguillo – Bass

Favorite Tracks: Fairytale, Young And Dumb, and Clean Slate

Sounds Like: Blink 182, Green Day, Neck Deep and NFG

Photo Jan 05, 11 35 58 AM

NYC Punks, All In Due time are set to release their new EP. “Young And Dumb” on March 22, 2019. This 5 track EP is packed with lyrics that connect on a powerful emotional level. My favorite is by far, “Young And Dumb”. I can see this one hitting the pop charts. It resonates on a personal level for me. Coming in second would be, “Still Breathing(NaNa)”. Both songs have catchy lyrics, while “Still Breathing(NaNa)” comes in a bit harder.

Photo Jan 05, 11 35 50 AM

So give a listen to “Fairytale” below and subscribe to their Spotify for EP drop emails!



1. Fairytale

2.Still Breathing(NaNa)

3.Young And Dumb

4.Clean Slate

5.Best Hello,Worst Goodbye


1 Comment

Leave a Reply